Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
leave in the expensive world is best

davids

  • Last visit: yesterday at 01:00
  • 0
51 , Taurus
Sweden, Stockholm
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 41 to 99 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • let me tell you somethings about me,I am a descent professional man, belong to a well responsible class I am a generous person, transparent man, mentally stable, physically fit, gentle, positive, funny and purpose-minded, My goals and dreams in life are very simple, living one day at a time and enjoying one moment at a time and meet someone that believes in unconditional love/relationship.
I'm looking for
  • include the ability of communication, love, honesty and laughter. An intelligent, sexy, mentally stable woman obviously of whom I am attracted.
Personal Information
  • 172 cm, 71 kg, sporty body, Tattoos.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Very nice income
  • engr
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • English(advanced); French(beginner); Arabic(beginner)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingRoller skatingGymWrestlingDancingSoccerGymnastics
Sexual Preferences
  • Curious
  • Top
  • Traditional sexRole gamesFingeringGolden shower Blow jobEating outBody lickingFeet licking



Rambler's Top100

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More